Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

What's YOUR best find??

Banzai

Hello everybody!! I'm new to this, so to satisfy my wife (to help her feel better about me spending big $$ on a MD) Would some of you please tell us (her)... What is the MOST valuable item(s) that you have found, and how much is it worth? Pics are optional and encouraged. That way I can say, "See honey, maybe I can find something that nice too!!" My MD will be delivered this week and I can't wait to start hunting. Thanks to all who reply!! HH

Sold on e-bay for $400 and change
[attachment 71616 1877front.jpg]

Sold on e-bay for $200
[attachment 71617 eagle.jpg]

Sold on e-bay for $125
[attachment 71615 tmp6121ud9.jpg]

Sold on e-bay for $100
[attachment 71618 mcrr.jpg]

Sold on e-bay for $100
[attachment 71619 dogtax.jpg]

Sold on e-bay for $80.
[attachment 71614 noca2.jpg]

Plus many many others sold. Helped me out with bills when times were tough. Jim

Those are some NICE finds Jim!! I hope to find things like that too... along with a nice ring for the, "Better Half". :inlove: