Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Special Thanks To Critterhunter

Iyelllfour

Hello all!
I'm a newbie to this site! I have been detecting for a couple years now here in Sacramento. I have been detecting with an IDX Pro which I love, but just acquired a Quantum xt. Took it out a few times and found a bunch of clad. Decided to look up Quantum tips and came across Critterhunters article on how to properly set the machine up. A Very helpful article I must add, and much more helpful than the manual that came with the machine. Went out again this morning at a local soccer field and did very well, my best single day yet. 4 rings, 2 necklace charms and a gold earring. Not sure if the diamond in the one ring is real or not, praying it is but I doubt it. Anyway, Thanks again critterhunter. I love the Quantum!!
Iyellfore

Really nice finds.Great soccer field i would like to hunt there.Hope you will post some more pics of your next finds . Hat s off to Critterhunter must have been a go article.

Lots of nice finds ! Congrats !!!

That is more jewelry than i find in a year!!!!!!!!!!! Good job!!

Wow. Some nice stuff there.
IDX Pro was my first detector about six years back.