Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

The end of my first week.....

chowbox

Hi!

Well today marked the end of my first week with my Tesoro Tejon. I am new to the Tejon and new to Tesoro as well. Love the machine! Simple, fun and very effective. Here are a couple of bracelets that I found
at my local park this afternoon. In my 15 years of detecting with other branded machines I have never found jewerly...Just Sayin'! :) One bracelet says "14k" and the other "925". Found a bunch of clad as well.
My nephew wants to join in now, he is 12 and I am going to buy him a Compadre!

You have me convinced on this Tesoro Tejon. What have you used in the past for detectors and what moved you in the direction of the Tesoro Tejon? George

George,