Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

TARGET PINPOINTING Professional Treasure Metal Detector??

lilmax25

Im a newbie at metal detecting and i just haven't found one that fits me best. Actually I don't even have one! :wiggle:
Anyway, is this a good metal detector for a beginner? I saw that it costs around 85.00 usd.
Also, i saw the Tracker IV and was wondering if that is a good one. I don't know which one to get and maybe you all could help me out a bit. If there is an even better one i would like to have one that is under 100.00 usd. Can ya help? :confused: