Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Should I TRADE? GTP 1350 for ACE 250

lainylainy

Hello-my name is Lainy and I'm new here. I've been hunting for about four years. I just posted that I suck with my 1350. I went out and tried again and just can't seem to work well with it.

Should I sell it and get an ACE 250?

Simpler is better for me and I just want to hunt for jewelry and coins.

Please give me your opinion!

Thanks.

I'll trade one of my Ace 250's for your 1350. PM me.

Yeah, I bet you would, hehehe. I know that the Ace costs about half of what my GTP did...so if I do sell it I will prolly sell it on Ebay. I might take some Valium and try again with my GTP later (kidding...about the Valium anyway).

I just have to be more patient!

Thanks anyway for the offer! :crazy:

:rofl: he beat me to it, I was gonna offer to trade with you...:rofl: