Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Relic programs?

christian_99

I have been hunting another camp that has been pounded for the past forty years. Many wonderful buttons and relics have come out of this camp. As you can imagine, the iron is everywhere and "thick". I have the Explorer I, and would like to find the deeper signals in this camp. Here are my current settings, I have used Cody's three tone set up, with Gain at 7, IM -16, and Audio 1 or 2. Sensitivity is normally at between 14 to 24. I used the stock coil, but got so lost in false signals that instead of going digging for relics, I was digging for iron.