Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

New to Detecting:wiggle:

detector-chic

Hello everyone! This is Detector-chic (Tracy) and I am new to Metal Detecting and this forum. First off, I would like to say "Thank You" to whomever started this christian forum! I have wanted to start detecting for a few years now. I would borrow my Dad's detector and use it here and there. Back in April a relative of mine gave me their detector..which they only used one time! (It's a Garret AT Gold) Although it's not a detector for beginners, I am learning how to use it and actually finding a few things. I am located on the Gulf Coast of Texas so I may not find relics but that's ok! I am finding clad and having TONS of fun! Hopefully I can learn how to post pics on here, but I know I will enjoy the fellowship of Brothers and Sisters in the Lord! Hope you all have a blessed weekend! Talk soon!

Where a bouts in TX? I know other detectorists down that way. Matter of fact I was just in San Antonio visiting family. We will help you as much as we can. God bless.