Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

massdigr

Hello all,

New member here, but i have been enjoying reading your posts for about two months. I have received some good info from you all. I just bought a Quattro.And I was wondering if i could get some input on an alternative coil other than the 10.5 stock. What do you think of the 8 inch ? And would i lose any depth ? Looking forward to posting some finds as soon as i get some:clapping::Happy hunting to all.

rick,

Rick