Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

NEW HERE

[size=large]Greetings all! My name is Anthony and I live in Miami, FL. I'm a Firefighter/Paramedic and a recently returned National Guardsman (yeah, I know....I must be nuts dealing with more sand back here!).

I've purchased enough products from KellyCo, so I figured I should make myself a member of their forums and ask a few questions (see other posts). So far I've purchased a DFX, Beach Hunter AND a Surf PI. I'm already thinking of selling my Beach Hunter as I don't particularly like it as much as the other two.

So here's the deal......I've read countless books on guys that show photos and share stories of finding what seems to be a mountain of treasure. I don't know how often they go out, what machines they use, or over what period of times all those finds have been accumulated...but it gets a little frustrating when these guys flaunt just how much they've found, when I haven't found squat (other than clads) on the Miami's Beaches.. Any suggestions/advice for an already-frustrated new hunter would be GREATLY appreciated.

Thanks guys!

Tony[/size]