Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

New CZ 70 Pro in Box. Opinion's Please'

D Wes

This is my first time to post a message on your aw some Forum. and I'm looking forward to get to know some of you Old school Wizards of knowledge
in Detecting and sharing finds and stories. I just bought a new CZ 70 Pro-
new in a box from a Dealer for 675.00. Did I get a fair Deal???
I have many hour's of hunting with CZ's but never a CZ 70. Its been about five years since I have owned a detector and I'm feeling pretty good about getting back at it. The T-75 I would of waited and spent the extra money but after speaking to many dealers and doing my home work, I believe it will not surpass the CZ's. They are ahead of there time. If Fisher were building it, I would of waited. I might be wrong but never the less I believe I have a machine that will run with the best of them regardless.
Your Opinions Please.
Wes