Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Is there room for one more on here?

Nocanfind

I have a quattro headed my way and can't wait to try it out. I have been detecting for several yrs. and still learning. I have read alot about the quattro and seems like you either love it or hate it. I have been using the MXT for the last couple of years. It is a good machine but now that I have moved to southern california and have access to the beach I needed a uint for the wet sand. From what I have read the quattro is a killer on the beach.Lookin forward to trying it out and learning its language. The info provide by all of you on this forum has already been a great help to me. I wish all of you the best of luck and hope you make that find of a lifetime. I am sure I will have lots of questions and hopefully we can learn together and get the very most out of this machine and this hobby. Hope everyone has a merry christmas.

The thing to remember with the Quattro,the Explorer or the Sovereigns is to have some patience and learn all you can. You may not do good to begin with, but the more you use it the more you will learn and the better the finds will get.