Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Hi all !! newbie here from uk.any tips wanted for bh lone star

karp108

Hi all detected before with a cheap import from japan i purchased from ebay used once then give up .WHAT RUBBISH.I am taking delivery of bh lone star tomorrow and hoping for better results.I was looking at the tracker lv but cheapest one i could find new over here was