Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Hello

Ray_Finder

Hello All:

I am a newbie to the hobby, and have probably purchased the wrong detector (Bounty Hunter
Outlaw), but, did not want to break the bank seeing if I like to do this ;-)

Anyway, I may be new to the hobby but have been saved now for 26 years, and love Jesus
with all my heart.

So . . . Is there any advice / help that I need to have more fun and maybe more sucessful?

I live in Michigan if regions make any difference.

Thanx in advance . . .

Ray . . .

another Michiganite :) Just kidding Ray - we have a bunch of them here and they are all great Christians. Sure glad to see ya here.

What I would do to get the hang of things would be to go to your local park or elementary school sand box/play area and dig everything that beeps - till you get a good feeling for it.
And keep in mind, as to the detector make, it's as much the man behind the machine as it is the machine. Good luck, post up what you find, steve in so az