Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Headphones? Advice for a good pair

boxtopp

I have been using Whites cheap pair of headphones for 2 years
now on the mxt. I now have some type of short circuit in them. I would like some input on a descent pair of headphones. And my hearing
is great. What pair of headphones work great with the mxt?:stretcher:

Theres a brand called detector pro, theres a forum here in the main forum list. Heres a link to their website.
http://www.detectorpro.com/headphones.htm

I used them with my MXT. They are very comfortable, block out a lot of outside noise, and are very loud. They are of very sturdy construction and the detachable cord is top notch. The cool thing was that when I sold my MXT and bought my Minelab EX II, I just switched which end I plug into the headphone's and they were instantly compatible with my new detector with no switch. Simple and practical.
BUT, There are a lot of great products out there, I feel it is hard to make a bad choice. The best way of course is to try them. I blindly bought mine online and have been very HAPPY with my purchase.
MXT and RATPHONES work well together. 1500 Coins and 30 pcs of Jewelery just this summer.
Happy hunting