Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Freds raccoon story reminded me...and the joke was on me this time

Kieth-Tx

One day..I believe I was a freshman at the time, me and a buddy were goofing off. Well he says, lets go over to the Deckers house. I had never been to their house as it was on the other side of town, but I was anxious because he had a pretty sister. The only problem to this story was that I was being set-up for a practical joke. We took off to their house and the whole clan was there. Things were going pretty well, with me just catching glimpses of his sister. We were over there awhile when the urge hit me and I asked, where was the bathroom? Well, this what they were all waiting for as I was told it was at the end of a long hallway. I start walking down the hall and go in and do my business. I open the door, made it two steps, look ahead, if I hadn't just peed I would have wet my pants for there in the middle of the hall was a full grown skunk. I jumped back into the bathroom...and I sure wasn't about to holler and spook that skunk so I raise the bathroom window, and there are my buddys laughing their butts off. Seems this was the standard joke at their house for "new" visitors!!!