Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

favorite detector

luketheman

hey guys I'm new to this and have been detecting for about 7 months and I'm moving to Hawaii and i need to know what your favorite beach detector is thanks HH

Hello Luke. This is a decision that should be made after you get to Hawaii, or by the counsil of a local, if they would be so inclined to aquiest your request. Hawaii is heavily mineralized, due to the volcanic condition of the environment. Drives many detectors nuts. Are you just going to beach hunt dry sand or water hunt? See if you could get a local or someone who has hunted there successfully before, to counsil you. Good luck.