Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

detector clubs, who here are members?

jimw1957

I am still kind of new to this but have been going to one of the smaller beaches in my area for three months on the weekends in the early AM to practice. I was surprised today to see 5 other people on the beach when I got there at 6:00am with in a few minutes there must have been 15-20 people with detectors and I wasnt really counting but we were everywhere. I talked to several of them and it appears two different clubs picked the same beach that day. Itr was a funny site for a while we looked like ants. Although the beach is plenty big enough for everyone I though it was funny that the clubs didn't coordinate there outings. I really liked one of the club and probably will join them but was curious hwo many people here are members of clubs?