Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

anyone useing a Sunray YF-1 on there ace 250

deadheadwillie

I just ordered a new sunray Yf-1,for my ace 250 today.I am still pretty new to my 250 " but loving it so far".I splurged when I bougtht it , I got all 3 coils with it.The stock,the snipper,and the 9+12.My favorite one so far is the small snipper coil.Im still having a little trouble pinpointing with the stock coil .I have not even hardly used the big coil yet." to much trash around here." Anyway what I really wanted to know is your oppinion on the sunray,if any of you use it.What should I expect with the YF-1 , And how much is it going to help me and my ace. Does it detect Just from the tip , or is the whole wand hott.