Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Any other F75 users in my area or clubs? NE Ky ?

travchance9991

I have been detecting for a little over 20 years now ever since I bought my first little Tesoro detector back while I was still in the service and stationed in Texas. Since then I upgraded to whites 6000, Spectrum, Fisher cz6, cz7a pro and now I currently still have the cz7 and 2 f75's. Over the years I have Had the privilege of hunting in TX, Penn, NJ(oldest coin found here1722), Iowa, Ohio, Georgia,Fl, and of course Ky where I now live in supposed retirement if I could just get my wife to quit thinking up things for me to do. I live in the north eastern part of ky less than an hour east from West Virginia. and about the same south from Ohio.