Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

all metal mode

mac9955

I'm a beginner in all metal mode, can someone tell me what those high pitch sounds with the 00 06 or similar numbers are? i know high pitch high numbers are, but it's the high pitch low numbers I'm missing. can someone please help?
Regards
Mike

I've found a lot of foil with those numbers. You have to dig it to make sure though because gold falls in that numeric area.